Mitarbeiter

Leitung
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Pohl Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Pohl Ort: ICFO 03-353 Tel.: +49-234-32-25905 pohl@wp.rub.de
Teamassistentin
Karin Krumnack
(Teilzeit)
Karin Krumnack Ort: ICFO 03-353 Tel.: +49-234-32-25905 krumnack@wp.rub.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
M.Sc. Felix Backhaus M.Sc. Felix Backhaus Ort: ICFO 05-323 Tel.: +49-234-32-22038 backhaus@wp.rub.de
M.Sc. Jens Jürgensen M.Sc. Jens Jürgensen Ort: ICFO 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-22169 juergensen@wp.rub.de
M.Sc. Mario Kiewitt M.Sc. Mario Kiewitt Ort: ICFO 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-25961 kiewitt@wp.rub.de
Dr.-Ing. Gregor Manke
(Teilzeit)
Dr.-Ing. Gregor Manke Ort: ICFO 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-22169 manke@wp.rub.de
M.Sc. Sandra Stolz M.Sc. Sandra Stolz Ort: ICFO 05-323 Tel.: +49-234-32-22485 stolz@wp.rub.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
(Ort: ICFO 03-359 - Tel.: +49-234-32-23021)
Samer Abuoun E-Mail:
abuoun@wp.rub.de
Daniel Adams E-Mail:
adams@wp.rub.de
Felix Kruse E-Mail:
kruse@wp.rub.de
Ibrahim Ocak E-Mail:
ocak@wp.rub.de
Puya Sabeti E-Mail:
sabeti@wp.rub.de
Ibrahim Yavuzsoy E-Mail:
yavuzsoy@wp.rub.de