Mitarbeiter

Leitung
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Pohl Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Pohl Ort: IC 03-353 Tel.: +49-234-32-25905 pohl@wp.rub.de
Teamassistentin
Karin Krumnack Karin Krumnack Ort: IC 03-353 Tel.: +49-234-32-25905 krumnack@wp.rub.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
M.Sc. Felix Backhaus M.Sc. Felix Backhaus Ort: IC 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-22038 backhaus@wp.rub.de
M.Sc. Jens Jürgensen M.Sc. Jens Jürgensen Ort: IC 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-22169 juergensen@wp.rub.de
Dr.-Ing. Gregor Manke Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Manke Ort: IC 03-355 Tel.: +49-234-32-22038 manke@wp.rub.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
(Ort: IC 03-359 - Tel.: +49-234-32-23021)
Kai Donnerbauer E-Mail:
donnerbauer@wp.rub.de
Mario Kiewitt E-Mail:
kiewitt@wp.rub.de
David Kniep E-Mail:
kniep@wp.rub.de
Puya Sabeti E-Mail:
sabeti@wp.rub.de
Ibrahim Yavuzsoy E-Mail:
yavuzsoy@wp.rub.de